DISC GOLF NETWORK BROADCAST TIMES

Live daily broadcasts from Friday 7/26 – Sunday 7/28

  • FPO | Multi-card coverage begins at 11:00 AM CET / 6:00 AM US ET / 3:00 AM US PT
  • MPO | Multi-card coverage begins at 5:00 PM CET / 12:00 PM US ET / 9:00 AM US PT

The 2024 European Disc Golf Festival will take place July 26th-28th in Tallinn, Estonia. The European Disc Golf Festival 2024 is among the five European events granted DGPT Elite Series status. It carries the same significance as the other Elite Series events based in the US. The European Disc Golf Festival 2024 will be held immediately after the European Open in Nokia, Finland.

Disc Golf Pro Tour (DGPT) Europe is an exciting new development for the sport, forged through the merger of the European Pro Tour (EPT) and the DGPT under a collaborative agreement. This partnership represents a significant step forward in professionalizing and expanding disc golf across Europe. Click here to learn more.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2024 TBA TBA TBA TBA

Catch the Action from the 2023 European Disc Golf Championship:

DIRECTIONS & LOCAL INFORMATION