Skip to main content

Updated Weekend Broadcast Times: 2024 PDGA Champions Cup

By Charles McCracken
0 Comments

BROADCAST TIMES FOR SUNDAY – APRIL 28, 2024

Weather permitting

  • FPO | Coverage begins at 8:00 AM CT / 6:00 AM PT with Tournament Central – Multi-card coverage begins  at 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT
  • MPO | Coverage begins at 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT with Tournament Central – Multi-card coverage begins at 1:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM PT

BROADCAST TIMES FOR SATURDAY – APRIL 27, 2024

  • 6:40 AM CT: Resumption of MPO RD2 broadcast. This stream will continue through the end of the MPO round. Once the FPO lead and chase cards tee off for RD3 (9:30 AM CT), DGN will begin combined coverage on the same broadcast until MPO RD2 is over.

Then, the DGN live broadcast will take a short break.

  • 10:30 AM CT: Resumption of FPO RD3 with highlights of any action missed in the break at the end of the earlier MPO broadcast*. This broadcast will continue until FPO RD3 is over. (updated to 10:30 AM from 11:00 AM as of Saturday morning). 
  • 2:30 PM CT: MPO RD3 coverage will begin with Tournament Central. Mult-card coverage will begin at 3:15 PM CT. 

* JomezPro’s post-produced coverage of FPO RD3 will continue without interruption. Full, uninterrupted coverage of FPO RD3 will be available on Sunday.