2018 Tour Championship

View Live Broadcast Schedule
  • To be announced

Tournament Details

The Tour Championship is the culmination of the Disc Golf Pro Tour season. After nine events over six months, 32 men and 12 women are invited to test their mettle. From each division (MPO/FPO), only one can be crowned Tour Champion.

Over four days, players will battle to advance to the Finals. In each round, the scores are reset and the slate is wiped clean. To advance, you must excel. Every Round.

Earning Tour Points

To encourage more participation throughout the season, the more Tour Points you accumulate, the better your chances at advancing. There are two ways Tour Points help:

Players will receive points for their best seven finishes from the nine tour stops. If players compete in seven or fewer events, they are eligible for the Tour Championship and will receive points from every tour stop they attend.

The top 50 men and the top 15 women will be considered DGPT Touring Pros for the 2019 season

MPO Bracket

FPO Bracket


Tournament News


View tournament schedule.


View location of this course.

Course Map

View map of this course.

MVP Open
The Memorial