Skip to main content

Idlewild Fan Vote

It is time to pick who you would like to see on the feature cards at the Idlewild Open. Voting takes place on Facebook from today Monday July 16 – Wednesday July 18th at 5 PM ET. Read more below about the process and how you can let your voice be heard!
Feature Card Selection
Players must have given the approval to be considered for inclusion on feature cards.
Three MPO and one FPO Fan Vote winners will play.
Players can be Fan Voted into feature cards max of three times per season
Players cannot be Fan Voted into feature cards in back to back events
The fan vote consists of the top 10 MPO and top 5 FPO players in tour point standings who are registered the Friday prior to the event

Monday: One Monday before an event, Feature Cards are announced and Fan Vote starts
Wednesday: One Wednesday before an event, at 5 PM Eastern the votes will be counted
Wednesday at 8 PM Eastern on Pro Tour Talk with Steve Dodge, we announce the Fan Vote winners

FPO Fan Vote ( Click here to vote )

  • Catrina Allen
  • Jessica Weese
  • Ellen Widboom
  • Madison Walker
  • Kona Panis

MPO Fan Vote ( Click here to vote )

  • Jeremy Koling
  • Grady Shue
  • Colten Montgomery
  • Austin Hannum
  • Nate Perkins
  • Peter McBride
  • James Proctor
  • A. J. Risley
  • Zach Melton
  • Zackeriath Johnson

MPO 1: Live Coverage
1. James Conrad (Previous Event Champion)
2. Paul McBeth (Tour Points Leader, 2017 Event Runner-Up)
3. Gary Costa (Event Choice)
4. Zach Melton

MPO 2: Edited Coverage
1. Chris Dickerson (3rd Place Finisher Last Year)
2. Garrett Gurthie (5th in Tour Points)
3. Ben Clark (Event Choice)
4. A. J. Risley

MPO 3: Edited Coverage
1. Paul Ulibarri (4th Place Finisher Last Year)
2. Drew Gibson (6th in Tour Points)

3. Dave Cox (Event Choice)
4. Zackeriath Johnson

FPO 1: Edited Coverage
1. Paige Pierce (Previous Event Champion)
2. Sarah Hokom (Tour Points Leader)

3. Rebecca Cox (Event Choice)
4. ​Madison Walker