Skip to main content

Feature Cards: San Francisco Open

The Pro Tour, in coordination with the TDs, has developed a Feature Card Selection system. The system rewards past champions, tour points leaders, local favorites, players from
the presenting sponsor of the event, as well as the popular Fan Vote. There are two caveats to the Fan Vote system this year. Players can be placed on Feature Cards via Fan Vote three times per season and players cannot be put on Feature Cards in back to back events via Fan Vote.
We publish the Fan Vote two Mondays prior to the event starting. Voting ends at 5:00 Eastern on Wednesday and results will be announced on the Pro Tour Talk show Wednesday night at 8:00 Eastern. For the San Francisco Open presented by Innova Discs, this is today, May 14th. Also, due to every Pro Tour event having four feature cards (see “ 2018 Video Coverage: More Better “) we will have an opportunity for more players to earn spots via Fan Vote.
Fan Vote points tally:

  • Photo Share: 10 points
  • Photo Comment: 3 points
  • Photo Like: 1 point

MPO Vote: ( follow link to vote )
Josh Anthon
Drew Gibson
Gregg Barsby
James Conrad
Avery Jenkins
Eric Oakley
Colten Montgomery
Kevin Jones
Nate Doss
Philo Brathwaite
FPO Vote: ( follow link to vote )
Lisa Fajkus
Catrina Allen
Ellen Widboom
Jessica Weese
Madison Walker
MPO Live Coverage (5 pm ET)
Ricky Wysocki
Eagle McMahon
Patrick Brown
Fan Vote: Eric Oakley
Jomez Noon Card
Paul McBeth
Garrett Gurthie
Jeff Faes
Fan Vote: Drew Gibson
Central Coast 10 am Card
Nate Sexton
Simon Lizotte
James Proctor
Fan Vote: Gregg Barsby
FPO Feature Card (4 pm ET)
Paige Pierce
Sarah Hokom
Valarie Jenkins
Fan Vote: Madison Walker