Skip to main content

Feature Cards: Ledgestone Insurance Open

It is time to pick who you would like to see on the feature cards at the Idlewild Open. Voting takes place on Facebook from today Monday July 30 – Wednesday August 1st at 5 PM ET. Read more below about the process and how you can let your voice be heard!
Feature Card Selection
Players must have given the approval to be considered for inclusion on feature cards.
Three MPO and one FPO Fan Vote winners will play.
Players can be Fan Voted into feature cards max of three times per season
Players cannot be Fan Voted into feature cards in back to back events
The fan vote consists of the top 10 MPO and top 5 FPO players in tour point standings who are registered the Friday prior to the event

Monday: One Monday before an event, Feature Cards are announced and Fan Vote starts
Wednesday: One Wednesday before an event, at 5 PM Eastern the votes will be counted
Wednesday at 8 PM Eastern on Pro Tour Talk with Steve Dodge, we announce the Fan Vote winners

FPO Players ( click here to vote )

  • Sarah Hokokm
  • Jessica Weese
  • Lisa Fajkus
  • Rebecca Cox
  • Paige Bjerkaas

MPO Players ( click here to vote )

  • Drew Gibson
  • Jeremy Koling
  • Kevin Jones
  • JohnE McCray
  • Eric Oakley
  • Nate Sexton
  • Nate Perkins
  • Austin Hannum
  • Colten Montgomery
  • Emerson Keith

10:00 CCDG: MPO 2: Edited Coverage

  • Paul McBeth (Previous Event Champion)
  • Michael Johansen (Event Choice)
  • Matt Dollar (Event Choice)
  • Eric Oakley

11:00: DGPT/PSP: MPO 4: Edited Coverage

  • Nikko Locastro (Previous Event Champion)
  • Garrett Gurthie (5th in Tour Points)
  • Garry Patton
  • Nate Sexton

12:00: DGPT/Jomez: MPO 3: Edited Coverage

  • James Conrad (3rd in Tour Points)
  • Ben Callaway (Event Choice)
  • Jacob Sanders (Event Choice)
  • Tim Barham (Event Choice)

2:00: DGPT/NYC: MPO 5: Edited Coverage

  • Drew Gibson
  • Cale Leiviska
  • Dana Vicich
  • Brian Earhart

3:15 Smashboxx: MPO 1: Live Coverage

  • Josh Anthon (Previous Event Champion)
  • Ricky Wysocki (2nd in Tour Points)
  • Austin Turner (Event Choice)
  • JohnE McCray

9:00: DGTP/DiscGolfGuy: FPO 1: Same Day Edited Shot-by-Shot Coverage

  • Catrina Allen (Previous Champion)
  • Paige Pierce (Points Leader)
  • Hailey King (Event Choice)
  • Paige Bjerkaas