The Waco Annual Charity Open (WACO) has been running for decades and for the past couple of years, they have shown the world why. The course challenges the players to be aggressive and pushes them to their limits. WACO will be the second event of the DGPT season taking place March 10th-12th.

This year, a total of 168 players (MPO and FPO combined) competed for the $80,360 purse of this year’s event. Congratulations to our MPO Champion Kyle Klein for shooting a 1039 rated round at -31 and to our FPO Champion Kristin Tattar for shooting a 988 rated round at -14.

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2017 Jeremy Koling -34 Paige Pierce -11
2018 Jeremy Koling -33 Paige Pierce -7
2019 Paul McBeth -43 Catrina Allen -12
2021 Nikko Locastro -26 Kona Panis -16
2022 Paul McBeth -23 Valerie Mandujano -9
2023 Kyle Klein -31 Kristin Tattar -14

Check out WACO 2023’s Highlights below…