2023 Discraft Great Lakes Open

August 17 - August 20

Milford, MI

The Toboggan course. Paul McBeth. Almost nothing else needs to be said. This course has been thrilling players and fans for decades. The Discraft Great Lakes Open, in its 42nd year, is one of our sport’s most storied events. It was one of the first National Tour events and in its first year on the Pro Tour, it won the DGPT Staff of the Year.

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2018 Paul McBeth -40 Sarah Hokom -8
2019 Paul McBeth -31 Paige Pierce -13
2020 Eagle McMahon -33 Paige Pierce -16
2021 Eagle McMahon -28 Kristin Tattar -20
2022 Calvin Heimburg -25 Natalie Ryan -18
2023 ? ? ? ?

Check out the 2022 DGLO highlights below…

Buy Tickets