The 2023 All-Star event is February 17-19, 2023 at the Pusch Ridge Temp course set up at El Conquistador Resort in Tucson. Like last year, the DGPT is taking a team approach following a modified Ryder Cup format where each division will be split into two teams. Each team will have a total of 6 players (including captains).

Your 2023 All-Star FPO team captains are Catrina Allen and Ohn Scoggins. Joining them this year are Missy Gannon, Eveliina Salonen, Kat Mertsch, Henna Blomroos, Holyn Handley, Sarah Hokom, Ella Hansen, Maria Oliva, Alexis Mandujano, and Jennifer Allen.

Ricky Wysocki and Paul McBeth will lead this year’s All-Star MPO teams. Joining them are Calvin Heimburg, Gannon Buhr, Chris Dickerson, Matthew Orum, Isaac Robinson, Simon Lizotte, Kyle Klein, Joel Freeman, James Conrad, and Kevin Jones. Click here to learn more about out how team’s will receive points during 2023 All-Star Weekend.

2023 Schedule Overview
Skills Competition Friday (2/17) FPO 1 PM MT/3 PM ET Immediately following FPO
Double Competition Saturday (2/18) FPO 9 AM MT/11 AM ET MPO 1 PM MT/3 PM ET
Singles Competition Sunday (2/19) FPO 9 AM MT/11 AM ET MPO 1 PM MT/3 PM ET

DIRECTIONS & LOCAL INFORMATION