DISC GOLF NETWORK BROADCAST TIMES

Live daily broadcasts from Friday 6/28 – Sunday 6/30

  • FPO | Multi-card coverage begins at 10:00 AM CET / 5:00 AM US ET / 2:00 AM US PT
  • MPO | Multi-card coverage begins at 4:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM US ET / 8:00 AM US PT

The 2024 Swedish Open (Boras, Sweden) is a DGPT Europe Elite Event taking place June 28th – June 30th! The tournament is played on the beautiful Ymergårdens Discgolfcenter -a course that really challenges the players shot shaping abilities. The most famous hole on the course is number 5, which is 718 feet downhill. Gorgeous! The tournament and the course is getting bigger and better for every year, and the gallery is really impressive. Borås is the centre of interest for disc golf in Sweden – and Ymergården is the home course for both Linus Carlsson and the european champion Dennis Augustsson. The local organizers are passionate in making everyone comfortable and appreciated, regardless if you are a player, a spectator or a volunteer. Watch it LIVE on Disc Golf Network!

Disc Golf Pro Tour (DGPT) Europe is an exciting new development for the sport, forged through the merger of the European Pro Tour (EPT) and the DGPT under a collaborative agreement. This partnership represents a significant step forward in professionalizing and expanding disc golf across Europe. Click here to learn more.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2024 TBA TBA TBA TBA
2023 Paul McBeth -26 Silva Saarinen -8
2022 Linus Carlsson -16 Sofie Björlycke -3
2019 Linus Carlsson -29 Sofie Björlycke +2

Watch the Final Round Highlights of the 2023 Swedish Open:

DIRECTIONS & LOCAL INFORMATION