The 2024 Järva Open x Tyyni (Järva, Stockholm, Sweden) is a DGPT Europe Silver Event taking place August 2nd – August 4th.

For the last two years Järva Open has been a part of the European Pro Tour and with the entry of DGPT to Europe we will now host a silver event.
The Järva DGP have had good success with the master layout and are evolving the course once again to meet the criteria of the DGPT and the players demand. Previous winners like Kristin Tattar, Knut Valen Hål and and many more will aim for the next level as this year also brings Europe’s largest amateur tournament to the grounds, TYYNI.

Disc Golf Pro Tour (DGPT) Europe is an exciting new development for the sport, forged through the merger of the European Pro Tour (EPT) and the DGPT under a collaborative agreement. This partnership represents a significant step forward in professionalizing and expanding disc golf across Europe. Click here to learn more.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner FPO Winner Result
2023 Luke Humphries Olivia Kindstedt PDGA
2022 Knut Valen Håland Kristin Tattar PDGA
2021 Oskar Persson Ruth Schlissel PDGA
2020 Lars Jansson PDGA
2019 Peter Bygde Matilda Ringbom PDGA
2018 Carl Ulvinen Matilda Ringbom PDGA
2017 Martin Brännström Malin Sturk PDGA
2016 Patrik Eriksson Malin Sturk PDGA
2015 Martin Rasch Ann Lundberg PDGA
2014 William Gummesson Linnea Bülow PDGA
2013 Calle Ulvinen Ann Lundberg PDGA
2012 William Gummesson Angelica Frantz PDGA
2011 Peter Bygde Ragna Bygde PDGA
2010 Johannes Högberg Angelica Frantz PDGA
2009 Jonas Lindholm PDGA
2008 Erik Boström Ragna Bygde PDGA
2003 Markus Källström
2002 Peter Bygde
2001 Jonas Löf
1999 Markus Källström Anna Åkesson

*2022-2023 Part of EPT
*2014, 2016 Also hosted European Masters

Catch the Action from the 2023 Järva Open: