Check out all the details on the adjusted DGPT Championship format for the 2024 season!

DGPT Announces Updates to Tour Championship Format & 2024 Playoff Registration Schedule

The Disc Golf Pro Tour Championship is set to return to Charlotte, NC in 2024, promising an exhilarating showdown among the sport’s elite players. From October 17th to 20th, the top 32 men and 20 women in each division gathered to compete for the highly coveted championship title. As always, this prestigious event featured intense competition, showcasing the exceptional skills and talents of the participants. With its grand finale status, the Disc Golf Pro Tour Championship is a must-watch event that epitomizes the pinnacle of disc golf excellence.

Last year, a grand total of 52 players, encompassing both MPO and FPO divisions, competed for the largest total purse in disc golf history of $322,000. Congratulations to your FPO Champion Missy Gannon and MPO Champion Ricky Wysocki! Read more about last year’s edition of the DGPT Championship.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2024 TBD ? TBD ?
2023 Ricky Wysocki -15 Missy Gannon -5
2022 Ricky Wysocki -5 Kristin Tattar -5
2021 Nathan Queen -28 Missy Gannon -10
2020 Kevin Jones -12 Hailey King -2
2019 Chris Dickerson -32 Catrina Allen +3
2018 Chris Dickerson -37 Sarah Hokom -8
2017 Ricky Wysocki -18 Paige Pierce -8
2016 Paul McBeth -14 Catrina Allen -5

Check out the 2023 DGPT Championship highlights below:

Buy Tickets