The Beaver State Fling (Estacada, OR) has returned in 2024 as a DGPT Elite Event taking place June 7th – 9th at the renowned Milo McIver State Park. Tournament Director Jesse Tomaino and Assistant Tournament Director Kilion Haas have teamed up to bring back the Beaver State Fling for the 7th year.

Last year, a grand total of 160 players, encompassing both MPO and FPO divisions, competed for a total purse of $83,270. Congratulations to your MPO Champion Gannon Buhr and FPO Champion Holyn Handley! Read more about last year’s edition of the Beaver State Fling.

Event History:

Year MPO Winner Final Score FPO Winner Final Score
2024 Gannon Buhr -23 Holyn Handley -19
2023 Eagle McMahon -35 Jennifer Allen -23
2022 Garrett Gurthie -24 Valerie Mandujano -11
2019* Eagle McMahon -35 Paige Pierce +1
2018* Eagle McMahon -31 Catrina Allen +6
2017* Ricky Wysocki -28 Paige Pierce -10
2016* Ricky Wysocki -33 Catrina Allen +5

*Not a DGPT Event

Check out the 2024 Beaver State Fling highlights below: